Head Boys of School 2022 – 2023

We are delighted to extend our congratulations to Ben (Ridley 12), Nick (Paterson 12) and Silas (Denson 12) for being appointed as the Head Boys of School for 2022-2023.

The current team of Aayman, Ed and Matthew have done a fantastic job of leadership through challenging and changing times for the students. They go on study leave on 13 May 2022 and we thank them for their service and wish them well in their examinations.

We look forward to working with Ben, Nick and Silas in the coming year.