April 27, 2022


We are delighted to extend our congratulations to Ben (Ridley 12), Nick (Paterson 12) and Silas (Denson 12) for being appointed as the Head Boys of School for 2022-2023. The current team of Aayman, Ed and Matthew have done a fantastic job of leadership through challenging and changing times for the students. They go on...
Read More